Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Madlax Original Soundtrack 1

$27.00 $15.00
(You save $12.00)

Out of Stock

Product Description

Composer virtuoso Yuki Kajiura absolutely stuns her listeners with a deep, driving soundtrack filled with exotic instrumentals that punctuate moments of beautiful moods and contrasting tragedy. This 23-track disc also contains both the "Madlax" opening and closing themes. Tracks 1. Galza 2. nowhere 3. Limelda 4. calm days 5. midnight 6. a pursuit 7. Elenore 8. the story begins 9. Vanessa 10. to find your flower 11. no man's land 12. the day, too far 13. calm violence 14. cradle 15. battlefield 16. Quanzitta 17. Enfant 18. in a foreign town 19. flame 20. dawnlight 21. peace in your mind 22. Margaret 23. hitomi no kakera (fragments of an eye) ~ TV SIZE EDIT

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Click the button below to add the Madlax Original Soundtrack 1 to your wish list.